CRAFT VENDORS

2020 Craft Vendor Applications 

To apply as a craft vendor for the 2020 Festival, see our new Vendor Selection Guidelines, and to review the vendor rules, PLEASE CLICK HERE.  Returning vendor applications are due by February 28, 2020 to keep your space.  New vendor selection will begin in March/April 2020 when we know how many open spaces we have.  When we are full, we will start a wait list.

Questions? Please contact the Vendor Coordinator at
vendors@fallfiberfestival.org.
Vendors, for Catalog Ad Info, visit this page.

2019 Craft Vendor Listings!

Printable 2019 FFF Vendor List, as of October 2, 2019

Festival Site Map

2019 Craft Vendors

VendorLocationVA
Vendor
Website/Email
adKnitsOpposite Tents-04Yeswww.adknits.com/
Aisling YarnsOpposite Tents-08aislingyarns.com/
Alford Family Farm and SpinneryOpposite Tents-12fibermillbob.com/index.html
Amazing FeetzTent I-05YesEmail
Anna Branner's Cloth-n-ClayTent II-08Yeswww.annabrannersclothnclay.com
Artisan's Hand PotteryTent III-05www.etsy.com/shop/artisanshandpottery
Athena SpinningTent I-02www.athenaspinning.com/
Autumn Vista FarmTent I-8YesEmail
Avalon Springs FarmOutside Tents-02www.AvalonSpringsFarm.com
Bead BizTent II-09beadbiz.org/
Beaver Creek Yarns (was Misty Mountain Farm)Opposite Tents-02&03YesEmail
Bentwaters FarmOpposite Tents-01Yesbentwatersfarm.webs.com
Blue Fields FarmOutside Tents-03&04YesEmail
Blue Ridge FiberworksOutside Tents-11Yeswww.brfiberworks.com/
Cameron Mountain AlpacasOpposite Tents-22&23Yeswww.cameronmountain.com
Central Virginia Fiber MillOpposite Tents-27Yescentralvirginiafibermill.com/index.html
Clare MargaretTent IV-03www.facebook.com/ClareMargaret717/
Clarksville WeaverOpposite Tents-26YesEmail
Cynthia Wood SpinnerTent I-07Yeswww.cynthiawoodspinner.com/
Dancing Leaf FarmTent II-10dancingleaffarm.com
Delly's Delights FarmTent III-09&10Yeswww.facebook.com/pages/Dellys-Delights-Farm/124329830964007
Dirt Woman Fiber ArtsTent IV-04&05Yeswww.dirtwomanfiberarts.com
Distelfink Fiber (was Mulberry Hill Farm)Tent II-03www.mulberryhillfarm.com/distelfink-fiber.html
ElfworksTent IV-06Yes
Ewe Knit & SewTent II-02www.eweknitsew.com
Flying Goat FarmTent III-08flyinggoatfarm.com
Geek Chick KnitsOpposite Tents-21Yeswww.geekchicknits.com/
Glitz 'n Glaze StudioOpposite Tents-06Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/glitznglaze
Gurdy Run Woolen MillOutside Tents-01www.gurdyrun.com
Hearts of the Meadow FarmOpposite Tents-11www.heartsofthemeadow.com/
Hope of Glory FarmTent III-06&07Yeswww.hopeofgloryfarm.com
Kim Harrison Fiber ArtsTent I-01Yeswww.ruxvillefarmfiberarts.com
Knit Wit Yarn ShopTent III-03Yeswww.knitwityarn.com/
Knitting NotionsTent I-09&10www.knittingnotions.com
Knitty Jax Stitch MarkersOpposite Tents-20Yeswww.knittyjax.com/
Lagniappe Farm AlpacasTent II-06Yeswww.lagniappe-farm.com
Laurel Hollow Vines and Fiber ArtTent III-04Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/LaurelHollowFiberArt
Lazy O RanchOpposite Tents-07learntoknitncrochet.com/lazy-o-ranch-shop/
Lily and ReedTent II-04Yeswww.lilyandreed.com/
Little Bird Yarn CompanyOutside Tents-10www.littlebirdyarnco.com/
Mad Maggie FarmTent IV-01&02Yeswww.madmaggiefarm.com
Mangham Manor Wool & Mohair FarmOutside Tents-12&13Yeswww.wool.us
Mayhem FarmOpposite Tents-10Yesmayhemfarm.com
Mt Airy Farm/Morning Moon AlpacasOpposite Tents-14&15Yeswww.mtairyfarm.com / www.morningmoonalpacas.com/
One of a KindOpposite Tents-18YesEmail
Retreat FarmOpposite Tents-05Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/retreatfarm
Rising Tide Fiber Co.Opposite Tents-19www.risingtidefiberco.com/
SamspunTent IV-07samspun.com/
Sandy's Face PaintingOpposite Tents-28Yeswww.facebook.com/Sandysfacepainting2/
Sarah Tremaine DesignsOutside Tents-09Yessarahtremaine.com
Sheep IncognitoTent III-02www.charisma-art.com/
Shirsty Cat DesignsOpposite Tents-13www.shirstycat.com/
Sourwood Ridge PotteryOpposite Tents-09Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/sourwoodridgepottery
Spinners StashTent IV-09thespinnersstash.com/
Spring Gate FarmOpposite Tents-24&25Yeswww.springgatefarm.com
Strauch Fiber EquipmentTent I-04www.strauchfiber.com/
Suffolk Shaker ShopTent IV-08Yeswww.suffolkshakershop.com/
Sweet Tree Hill FarmOpposite Tents-16Yeswww.sweettreehillfarm.com
Thistledown AlpacasOutside Tents-07&08Yeswww.thistledownalpacas.com
Tintagel FarmTent II-05www.tintagelfarm.com
Trinity Farm AngorasOpposite Tents-07Yeswww.trinityfarmllc.com/
TuathaTent I-03Yestuatha.etsy.com/
Twisted Yarn and Fiber BagsTent IV-10Yeswww.twistedyarnfiber.com/
Unplanned Peacock StudioTent I-06Yeswww.unplannedpeacock.com
Wild 'n' Woolly FarmOutside Tents-05&06www.wildnwoolly.com
Wild Hare Fiber StudioTent II-01Yeswww.wildharefiber.com
Wolle's Yarn CreationsTent II-07Yeswollesyarncreations.etsy.com
Woven GemsTent III-01Yeswww.wovengems.com

socks-2       merchandise-3-2       yarns2-2