CRAFT VENDORS

Questions? Please contact the Vendor Coordinator at vendors@fallfiberfestival.org.

Vendors, for Catalog Ad Info, visit this page.

2020 Craft Vendor Listings!

Printable 2020 FFF Vendor List (check back just before the festival)

Festival Site Map

2020 Craft Vendors (will be updated as vendors renew and new vendors are juried in)

VendorVirginia
Vendor
Website/Email
adKnitsYeswww.adknits.com/
Aisling Yarnsaislingyarns.com/
Alford Family Farm and Spinneryfibermillbob.com/index.html
Anna Branner's Cloth-n-ClayYeswww.annabrannersclothnclay.com
Artisan's Hand Potterywww.etsy.com/shop/artisanshandpottery
Athena Spinningwww.athenaspinning.com/
Autumn Vista FarmYesEmail
Avalon Springs Farmwww.AvalonSpringsFarm.com
Bead Bizbeadbiz.org/
Beaver Creek Yarns (was Misty Mountain Farm)YesEmail
Bellefields JacobsYeswww.bellefieldsjacobs.com/
Bentwaters FarmYesbentwatersfarm.webs.com
Blue Fields FarmYesEmail
Blue Ridge FiberworksYeswww.brfiberworks.com/
Central Virginia Fiber MillYescentralvirginiafibermill.com/index.html
Clare Margaretwww.facebook.com/ClareMargaret717/
Clarksville WeaverYesEmail
Cynthia Wood SpinnerYeswww.cynthiawoodspinner.com/
Dancing Leaf Farmdancingleaffarm.com
Delectable Hills FarmYeswww.delectablehillsfarm.com
Delly's Delights FarmYeswww.facebook.com/pages/Dellys-Delights-Farm/124329830964007
ElfworksYes
Ewe Knit & Sewwww.eweknitsew.com
Flying Goat Farmflyinggoatfarm.com
Geek Chick KnitsYeswww.geekchicknits.com/
Geneva Welch GalleryYeswww.genevawelchgallery.com
Glitz 'n Glaze StudioYeswww.etsy.com/shop/glitznglaze
Gurdy Run Woolen Millwww.gurdyrun.com
Hearts of the Meadow Farmwww.heartsofthemeadow.com/
Hope of Glory FarmYeswww.hopeofgloryfarm.com
Kim Harrison Fiber ArtsYeswww.ruxvillefarmfiberarts.com
Knit Wit Yarn ShopYeswww.knitwityarn.com/
Knitting Notionswww.knittingnotions.com
Knitty Jax Stitch MarkersYeswww.knittyjax.com/
Lagniappe Farm AlpacasYeswww.lagniappe-farm.com
Lazy O Ranchlearntoknitncrochet.com/lazy-o-ranch-shop/
Lily and ReedYeswww.lilyandreed.com/
Little Bird Yarn Companywww.littlebirdyarnco.com/
Mad Maggie FarmYeswww.madmaggiefarm.com
Mangham Manor Wool & Mohair FarmYeswww.wool.us
Mayhem FarmYesmayhemfarm.com
Moon on the Mountain Farmwww.moononthemountainart.com/
Mt Airy Farm/Morning Moon AlpacasYeswww.mtairyfarm.com / www.morningmoonalpacas.com/
One of a KindYesEmail
Retreat FarmYeswww.etsy.com/shop/retreatfarm
Rising Tide Fiber Co.www.risingtidefiberco.com/
Samspunsamspun.com/
Sandy's Face PaintingYeswww.facebook.com/Sandysfacepainting2/
Sarah Tremaine DesignsYessarahtremaine.com
Sheep Incognitowww.charisma-art.com/
Shirsty Cat Designswww.shirstycat.com/
Sourwood Ridge PotteryYeswww.etsy.com/shop/sourwoodridgepottery
Spinners Stashthespinnersstash.com/
Spring Gate FarmYeswww.springgatefarm.com
Strauch Fiber Equipmentwww.strauchfiber.com/
Suffolk Shaker ShopYeswww.suffolkshakershop.com/
Sweet Tree Hill FarmYeswww.sweettreehillfarm.com
Thistledown AlpacasYeswww.thistledownalpacas.com
Tintagel Farmwww.tintagelfarm.com
Trinity Farm AngorasYeswww.trinityfarmllc.com/
TuathaYeswww.tuathacelt.com/
Twisted Yarn and Fiber BagsYeswww.twistedyarnfiber.com/
Unplanned Peacock StudioYeswww.unplannedpeacock.com
Wild 'n' Woolly Farmwww.wildnwoolly.com
Wild Hare Fiber StudioYeswww.wildharefiber.com
Wolle's Yarn CreationsYeswollesyarncreations.etsy.com
Woven GemsYeswww.wovengems.com

socks-2       merchandise-3-2       yarns2-2