CRAFT VENDORS

2019 Craft Vendor Application Forms 

As of March 5, 2019 we are FULL, and have a wait list! We have received over two dozen new vendor applications, and so have CLOSED new applications for the 2019 Festival.
For more information, or to be added to the notification list for the 2020 vendor application, please contact the Vendor Coordinator at
vendors@fallfiberfestival.org.
Vendors, for Catalog Ad Info, visit this page.

2019 Craft Vendor Listings!

Printable 2019 FFF Vendor List, as of March 17, 2019

Festival Site Map

socks-2    merchandise-3-2    yarns2-2

2019 Craft Vendors


Vendor

Location
Virginia
Vendor

Website/Email
Posh Pets SupplyDog TrialsYeswww.poshpetssupply.co/
Bentwaters FarmOpposite Tents-01Yesbentwatersfarm.webs.com
Beaver Creek Yarns (was Misty Mountain Farm)Opposite Tents-02&03YesEmail
Bellefields JacobsOpposite Tents-04Yeswww.bellefieldsjacobs.com/
Retreat FarmOpposite Tents-05Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/retreatfarm
Glitz 'n Glaze StudioOpposite Tents-06Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/glitznglaze
Lazy O RanchOpposite Tents-07learntoknitncrochet.com/lazy-o-ranch-shop/
Trinity Farm AngorasOpposite Tents-07Yeswww.trinityfarmllc.com/
Aisling YarnsOpposite Tents-08aislingyarns.com/
Sourwood Ridge PotteryOpposite Tents-09Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/sourwoodridgepottery
Mayhem FarmOpposite Tents-10Yesmayhemfarm.com
Hearts of the Meadow FarmOpposite Tents-11www.heartsofthemeadow.com/
Alford Family Farm and SpinneryOpposite Tents-12fibermillbob.com/index.html
Shirsty Cat DesignsOpposite Tents-13www.shirstycat.com/
Mt Airy Farm/Morning Moon AlpacasOpposite Tents-14&15Yeswww.mtairyfarm.com / www.morningmoonalpacas.com/
Sweet Tree Hill FarmOpposite Tents-16Yeswww.sweettreehillfarm.com
One of a KindOpposite Tents-18YesEmail
Autumn Vista FarmOpposite Tents-19YesEmail
Knitty Jax Stitch MarkersOpposite Tents-20Yeswww.knittyjax.com/
Geek Chick KnitsOpposite Tents-21Yeswww.geekchicknits.com/
Cameron Mountain AlpacasOpposite Tents-22&23Yeswww.cameronmountain.com
Spring Gate FarmOpposite Tents-24&25Yeswww.springgatefarm.com
Clarksville WeaverOpposite Tents-26YesEmail
Central Virginia Fiber MillOpposite Tents-27Yescentralvirginiafibermill.com/index.html
Sandy's Face PaintingOpposite Tents-28Yessamspun.com/
Gurdy Run Woolen MillOutside Tents-01www.gurdyrun.com
Avalon Springs FarmOutside Tents-02www.AvalonSpringsFarm.com
Blue Fields FarmOutside Tents-03&04YesEmail
Wild 'n' Woolly FarmOutside Tents-05&06www.wildnwoolly.com
Thistledown AlpacasOutside Tents-07&08Yeswww.thistledownalpacas.com
Baad Mom YarnsOutside Tents-09Yeswww.baadmomyarns.com/
Little Bird Yarn CompanyOutside Tents-10www.littlebirdyarnco.com/
Blue Ridge FiberworksOutside Tents-11Yeswww.brfiberworks.com/
Mangham Wool and Mohair FarmOutside Tents-12&13Yeswww.wool.us
Kim Harrison Fiber ArtsTent I-01Yeswww.ruxvillefarmfiberarts.com
Athena SpinningTent I-02www.athenaspinning.com/
TuathaTent I-03Yestuatha.etsy.com/
Strauch Fiber EquipmentTent I-04Yeswww.strauchfiber.com/
Amazing FeetzTent I-05YesEmail
Unplanned Peacock StudioTent I-06Yeswww.unplannedpeacock.com
Cynthia Wood SpinnerTent I-07Yeswww.cynthiawoodspinner.com/
Puff the Magic RabbitTent I-08Yeswww.facebook.com/groups/877048699049919/
Knitting NotionsTent I-09&10www.knittingnotions.com
Wild Hare Fiber StudioTent II-01Yeswww.wildharefiber.com
Moon on the Mountain FarmTent II-02www.moononthemountainart.com/
Distelfink Fiber (was Mulberry Hill Farm)Tent II-03www.mulberryhillfarm.com/distelfink-fiber.html
Lily and ReedTent II-04Yeswww.lilyandreed.com/
Tintagel FarmTent II-05www.tintagelfarm.com
Lagniappe Farm AlpacasTent II-06Yeswww.lagniappe-farm.com
Wolle's Yarn CreationsTent II-07Yeswollesyarncreations.etsy.com
Anna Branner's Cloth-n-ClayTent II-08Yeswww.annabrannersclothnclay.com
Bead BizTent II-09beadbiz.org/
Dancing Leaf FarmTent II-10dancingleaffarm.com
Woven GemsTent III-01Yeswww.wovengems.com
Sheep IncognitoTent III-02www.charisma-art.com/
Knit Wit Yarn ShopTent III-03Yeswww.knitwityarn.com/
Laurel Hollow Vines and Fiber ArtTent III-04Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/LaurelHollowFiberArt
Artisan's Hand PotteryTent III-05www.etsy.com/shop/artisanshandpottery
Hope of Glory FarmTent III-06&07Yeswww.hopeofgloryfarm.com
Flying Goat FarmTent III-08flyinggoatfarm.com
Delly's Delights FarmTent III-09&10Yeswww.facebook.com/pages/Dellys-Delights-Farm/124329830964007
Mad Maggie FarmTent IV-01&02Yeswww.madmaggiefarm.com
Clare MargaretTent IV-03www.facebook.com/ClareMargaret717/
Dirt Woman Fiber ArtsTent IV-04&05Yeswww.dirtwomanfiberarts.com
ElfworksTent IV-06Yes
SamspunTent IV-07www.facebook.com/Sandysfacepainting2/
Suffolk Shaker ShopTent IV-08Yeswww.suffolkshakershop.com/
Spinners StashTent IV-09thespinnersstash.com/
Twisted Yarn and Fiber BagsTent IV-10Yeswww.etsy.com/shop/twistedyarnandfiber