CRAFT VENDORS

2019 Craft Vendor Application Forms 

As of March 5, 2019 we are FULL, and have a wait list! We have received over two dozen new vendor applications, and so have CLOSED new applications for the 2019 Festival.
For more information, or to be added to the notification list for the 2020 vendor application, please contact the Vendor Coordinator at
vendors@fallfiberfestival.org.
Vendors, for Catalog Ad Info, visit this page.

2019 Craft Vendor Listings!

Printable 2019 FFF Vendor List, as of March 17, 2019

Festival Site Map

socks-2    merchandise-3-2    yarns2-2

2019 Craft Vendors

VendorBoothWebsite/Email
Aisling YarnsOpposite Tents-8aislingyarns.com/
Alford Family Farm and SpinneryOpposite Tents-12fibermillbob.com/index.html
Amazing FeetzTent I-5Email
Anna Branner's Cloth-n-ClayTent II-8www.annabrannersclothnclay.com
Artisan's Hand PotteryTent III-5www.etsy.com/shop/artisanshandpottery
Athena SpinningTent I-2www.athenaspinning.com/
Autumn Vista FarmOpposite Tents-19Email
Avalon Springs FarmOutside Tents-2www.AvalonSpringsFarm.com
Baad Mom YarnsOutside Tents-9www.baadmomyarns.com/
Bead BizTent II-9beadbiz.org/
Beaver Creek Yarns (was Misty Mountain Farm)Opposite Tents-2&3Email
Bellefields JacobsOpposite Tents-4www.bellefieldsjacobs.com/
Bentwaters FarmOpposite Tents-1bentwatersfarm.webs.com
Blue Fields FarmOutside Tents-3&4Email
Blue Ridge FiberworksOutside Tents-11www.brfiberworks.com/
Cameron Mountain AlpacasOpposite Tents-22&23www.cameronmountain.com
Central Virginia Fiber MillOpposite Tents-27centralvirginiafibermill.com/index.html
Clare MargaretTent IV-3www.facebook.com/ClareMargaret717/
Clarksville WeaverOpposite Tents-26Email
Cynthia Wood SpinnerTent I-7www.cynthiawoodspinner.com/
Dancing Leaf FarmTent II-10dancingleaffarm.com
Delly's Delights FarmTent III-9&10www.facebook.com/pages/Dellys-Delights-Farm/124329830964007
Dirt Woman Fiber ArtsTent IV-4&5www.dirtwomanfiberarts.com
Distelfink Fiber (was Mulberry Hill Farm)Tent II-3www.mulberryhillfarm.com/distelfink-fiber.html
ElfworksTent IV-6
Flying Goat FarmTent III-8flyinggoatfarm.com
Geek Chick KnitsOpposite Tents-21www.geekchicknits.com/
Glitz 'n Glaze StudioOpposite Tents-6www.etsy.com/shop/glitznglaze
Gurdy Run Woolen MillOutside Tents-1www.gurdyrun.com
Hearts of the Meadow FarmOpposite Tents-11, double depthwww.heartsofthemeadow.com/
Hope of Glory FarmTent III-6&7www.hopeofgloryfarm.com
Kim Harrison Fiber ArtsTent I-1www.ruxvillefarmfiberarts.com
Knit Wit Yarn ShopTent III-3www.knitwityarn.com/
Knitting NotionsTent I-9&10www.knittingnotions.com
Knitty Jax Stitch MarkersOpposite Tents-20www.knittyjax.com/
Lagniappe Farm AlpacasTent II-6www.lagniappe-farm.com
Laurel Hollow Vines and Fiber ArtTent III-4www.etsy.com/shop/LaurelHollowFiberArt
Lazy O RanchOpposite Tents-7learntoknitncrochet.com/lazy-o-ranch-shop/
Lily and ReedTent II-4www.lilyandreed.com/
Little Bird Yarn CompanyOutside Tents-10www.littlebirdyarnco.com/
Mad Maggie FarmTent IV-1&2www.madmaggiefarm.com
Mangham Wool and Mohair FarmOutside Tents-12&13www.wool.us
Mayhem FarmOpposite Tents-10mayhemfarm.com
Moon on the Mountain FarmTent II-2www.moononthemountainart.com/
Mt Airy Farm/Morning Moon AlpacasOpposite Tents-14&15www.mtairyfarm.com / www.morningmoonalpacas.com/
One of a KindOpposite Tents-18Email
Posh Pets SupplyDog Trialswww.poshpetssupply.co/
Puff the Magic RabbitTent I-8www.facebook.com/groups/877048699049919/
Retreat FarmOpposite Tents-5www.etsy.com/shop/retreatfarm
SamspunTent IV-7www.facebook.com/Sandysfacepainting2/
Sandy's Face PaintingNear Animal Tent - Opposite Tents 27samspun.com/
Sheep IncognitoTent III-2www.charisma-art.com/
Shirsty Cat DesignsOpposite Tents-13www.shirstycat.com/
Sourwood Ridge PotteryOpposite Tents-9www.etsy.com/shop/sourwoodridgepottery
Spinners StashTent IV-9thespinnersstash.com/
Spring Gate FarmOpposite Tents-24&25www.springgatefarm.com
Strauch Fiber EquipmentTent I-4www.strauchfiber.com/
Suffolk Shaker ShopTent IV-8www.suffolkshakershop.com/
Sweet Tree Hill FarmOpposite Tents-16www.sweettreehillfarm.com
Thistledown AlpacasOutside Tents-7&8www.thistledownalpacas.com
Tintagel FarmTent II-5www.tintagelfarm.com
Trinity Farm AngorasOpposite Tents-7www.trinityfarmllc.com/
TuathaTent I-3tuatha.etsy.com/
Twisted Yarn and Fiber BagsTent IV-10www.etsy.com/shop/twistedyarnandfiber
Unplanned Peacock StudioTent I-6www.unplannedpeacock.com
Wild 'n' Woolly FarmOutside Tents-5&6www.wildnwoolly.com
Wild Hare Fiber StudioTent II-1www.wildharefiber.com
Wolle's Yarn CreationsTent II-7wollesyarncreations.etsy.com
Woven GemsTent III-1www.wovengems.com